top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureshiningbullastrolo

Announcing BITCOIN AND ASTROLOGY by Maya Raghavan

Updated: Oct 6, 2020


Dear All! It is my utmost pleasure to announce the new book, BITCOIN AND ASTROLOGY by Astrologer Maya Raghavan. It is available on Kindle and as a paperback.

https://amzn.to/3mOWYy2 #ad As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.


BITCOIN AND ASTROLOGY is a book about the astrology of Bitcoin which will teach you to make your own btc price predictions using Vedic Astrology. The author Maya Raghavan is a knowledgeable and practicing Vedic Astrologer who is known for her accurate cryptocurrency predictions within the community. Planet by planet, Raghavan shows how btc price is typically influenced by the astrological transits. This highly practical book is a textbook for all traders and investors who want to include vedic astrology in their forecasting toolbox. It’s also an incredible resource for blockchain developers, who will get an understanding of how to spotlight their own work in a way that best allows Bitcoin’s natal planets to support the manifestation of the vision. To top it all off, BITCOIN AND ASTROLOGY is a comprehensive didactic tool for anyone who wants to start learning the basic of Vedic Astrology itself.


So spread the word, get Your copy and stay tuned for more exciting news in the coming months.


Here is the link one more time! https://amzn.to/3mOWYy2


I would recommend buying the Kindle version and then if it becomes a go-to tool for You, then buy the paperback if You think You’d find it convenient to have on hand! I have to say that I am really proud of how useful I feel the contents of BITCOIN AND ASTROLOGY will prove to be for so many people all over the world for now and forever! I really recommend it as I have never seen anything like it and I myself am going to use it to make my future btc price predictions from now on.


See for Yourself. You will love it! And with the holiday season fast approaching, it would be a fabulous gift, too…once You’ve tried it out for Yourself first, of course!

I am so happy to make this announcement as I have been working on this book for the past year, gathering data and carefully analyzing the Astrology of Bitcoin in order to present You with data-driven astrological conclusions that can be put to amazing practical use to predict btc price!


*The links to my book are Amazon Associate links, I am an Amazon Associate.

212 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page